Reviews

Apex Roofing IconApex Roofing

15407 East Mission Avenue # 203, Spokane Valley

4.9 97 reviews

  • Avatar Greg Bailey ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I believe making the decision to use APEX Roofing to reroof my home was a great decision. Starting with their salesman, Nathan, and continuing on with the work of their roofers. I continued to be impressed. The process was completed on … More time and the work was quality. I'm happy to recommend their services to others who need to have their roof shingled.
  • Avatar Angie Kegley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Caleb was absolutely wonderful to work with. He helped us throughout the entire process, and our roof was finished quickly. Definitely recommend if you want a job well done!
  • Avatar Brenna Bollman ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was great working with the apex team! We received a very reasonable quote and has clear lines of communication the entire time. This company is honest with their recommendations as opposed to another company that we had a bid from that … More tried to charge us more than double the cost with a shorter warranty. Would recommend apex roofing to anyone looking.
  • Avatar Rene rscooter23 ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jeff, was pleasant, professional, all around great to work with on our new roof. He answered all my questions, and I had a lot. All 4 refereces I spoke with gave Jeff and Apex Roofing great reviews.All work was on time, cleaned up, and … More done in just 1 day. Our experience was great.
  • Avatar Thomas Halliwell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A high quality company from start to finish..hard working employees..timely coordination..good communication...cleaned up debris daily...Buel was excellent to work with....
  • Avatar Michele Vazquez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    From the first moment of contact with Apex, I sensed the experience of working with them would be positive...and it was more positive than I expected. The initial contact, Kurtis (the sales rep) spoke openly and directly to me, outlining … More all the costs and possible extras. He took the time to look closely at the roof, at the leaks in the house and garage, and at the point where the garage met the house. Of the five bids I received, Apex wasn't the lowest, but in combining the cost and my comfort with the staff/professionalism, Apex was by far the best overall choice. We agreed on a date and time and roofers showed up as expected and began work immediately. Polite, hardworking folks. When the work was finished the team cleaned up, and the sales agent came by to conduct an additional cleaning. Final payment wasn't expected until I was completely pleased with the work (what a NICE feeling that a company wants me to be completely pleased with the work!). My roof looks better than it did new! It was a pleasure to work with Apex Roofing.
  • Avatar Megan Ortega ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our experience with Apex was fantastic. Caleb was always available to us from the very first visit through completion. Caleb answered all our questions quickly and accurately and went above and beyond to ensure we were pleased with the … More results. We started with a roof which was missing shingles and when it rained water went everywhere. Now we have a snug roof and efficient gutters and the whole place looks clean and feels great in the rain!Excellent relationship to have and glad to have a new roof at a good price!
  • Avatar Heidi Vollmer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    After a grueling journey with getting a loan, Apex was able to schedule my new roof in just a week! The job was done beautifully, exactly as described, and their cleanup afterwards was nothing short of amazing! I would recommend Apex to … More all my friends and family. Below are after and before pics.
  • Avatar Stephen Ousley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We used Apex Roofing to replace our old roof that was damaged by the Pacific Northwest weather over the last 20 plus years as well as to install a much needed gutter system with covers. The Apex Roofing team did a wonderful job. They showed … More up on time, worked hard, cleaned up, and completed the project quickly per the schedule we agreed upon. Jeff Faulkner was our project manager and point of contact from start to finish for this roofing replacement gutter system install. This young man was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable and he was able to answer all our questions my wife and I had regarding the project. Jeff also went to the next level when we wanted to get our insurance involved to work around the scheduling of the insurance inspector. I will have Apex Roofing and especially Jeff help us with additional projects in the near future.
  • Avatar Dennis Herkelrath ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had major hail damage, filed an insurance claim and got our insurance check less 10% withholding for recoverable depreciation. We had contacted the company that did the original roof in 2017 when we built the home, who came out made … More promises and never performed. Two months later, my neighbor said he got his roof done in a week with APEX, so I called them. They came out immediately, we signed a contract and Buell the site manager said he would do the work for the insurance estimate without delay, but would send them a supplement for some missing costs. His crew was here within three weeks, did the roof and he got the supplement accepted and we got another check. The work was so good that we decided to contact him to have our metal barn roof redone using some of our insurance money that was paid for broken skylights and his crew came out and did it a few days later after the material was site dropped. Their work is guaranteed and any concerns we had they immediately addressed. When the insurance company needed a completion certification, they had me call the office and I had both certifications in less than an hour. I sent those to my insurance provider and got a direct deposit of the 10% balance for recoverable depreciation within a day. So I have to say if you want fast, efficient, guaranteed pricing and work and forthwright support for anything, APEX roofing should be your choice! It's guaranteed and warranted for 30 years!
  • Avatar Nicholas Gier ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Chris was amazing: prompt in communication and explanation. Two left over issues were solved in a couple of days by Ethan--a very competent, friendly employee. The roof looks beautiful!
  • Avatar Jennie Daniels ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I have only positive things to say about my entire experience. I had some damage to my roof and reached out to Caleb at Apex Roofing. He spent time with me in my home and guided me through the process of making a wind damage claim with … More my insurance. Apex quoted the job and Caleb met with the adjuster that the insurance company sent. In maybe 3 weeks my insurance company had fully funded me for a complete roof replacement. I got on the schedule quickly and Caleb helped me with any questions and checked in. The crew themselves were phenomenal and amazingly hard working. They ensured that the planting on my property was protected before any tear down begun. One member of the crew removed all the debris and made sure every nail and scrap was in the dumpster. My yard is heavily planted and there was zero damage. I received warranties on the installation from Apex and on the roof from the supplier. This whole team from Caleb, to the owner, to the crew, to Janelle in the office are phenomenal.The roof itself is up to code and is heavily vented. We also opted for two solar tubes. The difference in the upstairs living space is huge. Walking up the stairs on a 90+ degree day I used to go up two or three stairs and be hit with heat. Now it is quite comfortable to be up there and the temperature between the two floors of my home is only slightly noticeably different.Thanks Apex!
  • Avatar Brett ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Apex is a great roofing company and delivers a good product and service. I have used them twice now and both homes have a quality roof. Caleb is very friendly, informative, and helpful. Very fair and efficient process. They do good … More work.
  • Avatar Tutti Hodge ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The sales representative, Buel, was available from start to finish. And he made sure all my roofing needs were met!This company was amazing and I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to work with them.The roofers were professional … More and thorough. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Kathy Pearson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We were so pleased with the personal service and follow up by Jeff. They did a great roofing job, were fast, efficient and did a great job of cleanup. We highly recommend Apex Roofing.
  • Avatar Robert Hawker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Caleb was our contact with APEX, HE WAS GREAT.He handled all the paper work with the insurance and kept us informed throughout the whole process.I would recommend APEX ( Caleb ) for any of your roofing needs.Robert Hawker
  • Avatar Ivan Dremov ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Apex replaced shingles, replaced fascia, knocked down a chimney, and added gutters to my house. The work was professional and the company came back to fix a few small things after the majority of the work was done. Great price, great service, … More and great quality!
  • Avatar Ron Saling ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kurtis Goss was exceptional. He inspected the roof, made recommendations and discussed lag time for the installation. He called with updates regularly before, during and after installation. He shared overhead photos of the old roof, … More when it was stripped and sealed and after final inspection. He even inspected cleanup both days and made sure I was happy with each part of the installation. The permit inspector, on final review, even commented on the great job Apex does. Now that is a quality company worth using.
  • Avatar Gloria Hagen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The office people were responsive polite and kind. The workers did their jobs with very little disruption of our lives. Although they didn't have the cheapest quote, it was well within average parameters. I highly recommend them if … More you need a new roof.
  • Avatar Kristi Morris ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everyone from the owners to the roofers were responsive and professional. Quality work and good people.